We are now on summer office hours...please see the "Contact Us" page for more info



Collegiate Athletes

MHDC consitently produces more NCAA althetes than all other teams in the region combined, including many Division 1 scholarship athletes.  Some of the prestigious universities that MHDC athletes have attended include:




Katie Russ-Harvard University

Averly Hobbs-West Virginia University

Kyle Goodwin-University of Missouri

Caitlin Torgerson-Mesa State University

Ayaka Schmitz-Louisville University

Tori Ritter-University of Cincinnati

Alex Hafey-University of Wisconsin


Katie Nissle-New Mexico State University


Alan Leblang-University of Minnesota



Trent Kindvall-University of Massachusetts

Sheridan Decker- New Mexico State University

Alexa Beckwith- University of Missouri
Evan Hull- University of Iowa
Kaitlin Costello-University of Arizona

Ashley Peterson- University of Wisconsin

Cat Badillo- University of Denver

Shelby Johnson-BYU

Ashley Heline- Trinity University 
Mady Ingmire- University of Louisville

Lia Miller-University of Northern Colorado

Zahra Kiaee- University of North Texas 
Connor Walton-Principia College
Zoe VanWirt-USAFA

Chandler Marshall-San Diego State University

Nic Suder - BYU
Tanner Nemkov-Northwestern University

Lauren Rone-Marshall University 

Sarah Moore-Colorado School of Mines
Melissa Bollig-University of New Mexico
Zack Peterson-University of Kentucky

Emily Kasyon-University of Delaware 
Dominick Butts- Saint Bonaventure
Kevin Moore-University of Virginia

John Fox- University of Kentucky 
Christina Wood-Eastern Michigan University
Sadie Wells- University of Evansville

Corey Bangs-Miami University, Ohio 
Kelly White - Mirage Entertainment
Aubrey Bush-University of New Mexico

Alyse Strampel-New Mexico State University

Tia Claps-University of Nebraska

Doogie Cohen-University of Hawaii
Drew Moulton-BYU

Ashleigh Peck-USAFA

Eric Wallace-USAFA

Kyle Bogner-University of Wyoming 

Olivia Covey-University of Alabama
Sean Moore-The Ohio State University

Drew Brown-University of Minnesota 

Kitt Watkins-University of Denver
Richard Marschner-University of Louisville


Nikki Kelley-Colorado State University

Preston Holcombe-Southern Methodist University

Stephanie Ortiz-University of Wyoming

Austin Barrand-BYU

Aaron Feight-University of Denver

Dara Marin-Northern Arizona University
Karissa Tuthill-University of Alabama

Maggie McNurlin-University of Wyoming

Justin Schmidt-University of Florida

Megan MacDonald-University of Arizona

Abby Krall-Souther Methodist University

 Taylor Roberts- Indiana University
Keelan Smith-University of Denver

Jennifer Sprangers-University of Hawaii

Jennifer Hess-Univerisity of Arizona


Other Colleges

University of California, San Diego
Saint Louis University

University of New Orleans